*Director terms end at the adjournment of the Annual Meeting in the year listed after each Director's name.

President Directors

Margaret Merkley ('21)
President - president@ogehr.ca
Chair: Board ('21); Acting Chair Programs ('22); Honorary Membership

Vice-President ('21)

Past-President ('21)

Officer Directors

Mary Loree ('21)
Corresponding and Recording Secretary - secretary@ogehr.ca

Jennifer Bell ('20)
Treasurer - treasurer@ogehr.ca

Helen Coxon ('22)
Chair: Membership - membership@ogehr.ca


Nancy Bell ('21)
Chair: Governance - governance@ogehr.ca

Joan Bolam ('20)
Chair: Area Representatives - areareps@ogehr.ca

Rob Cairns ('21)
Chair: Education - education@ogehr.ca

Janis Cowie ('20)
Chair: Nominating Committee; 2021 Festival - festivalchair@ogehr.ca

Kim Leitch ('22)
Chair: Communication Committee - communications@ogehr.ca

Vacant ('22)

Questions? Contact communications@ogehr.ca                                                                                          The Ontario Guild of English Handbell Ringers                                                                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software